Scientific Commitee

Editor in Chief
Maurizio Rossini
maurizio.rossini@univr.it

Scientific Board

REUMATHOLOGY
Davide Gatti
davide.gatti@univr.it

GERIATRICS
Andrea Giusti
andrea.giusti@galliera.it

PEDIATRICS
Diego Peroni
diego.peroni@unipi.it

NEPHROLOGY
Sandro Giannini
sandro.giannini@unipd.it

DERMATOLOGY
Paolo Gisondi
paolo.gisondi@univr.it

ENDOCRINOLOGY
Francesco Bertoldo
francesco.bertoldo@univr.it

GYNECOLOGY
Stefano Lello
lello.stefano@gmail.com

NEUROLOGY
Leonardo Triggiani
leonardo.triggiani@omceoromapec.it

INTERNAL MEDICINE
Pasquale Strazzullo
pasquale.strazzullo@unina.it

PSYCHIATRY
Andrea Fagiolini
andreafagiolini@icloud.com

DIABETOLOGY
Giovanni Targher
giovanni.targher@univr.it

ALLERGOLOGY AND PNEUMOLOGY
Gianenrico Senna
gianenrico.senna@aovr.veneto.it

PHYSICAL AND REHABILITATION MEDICINE
Giovanni Iolascon
giovanni.iolascon@unicampania.it 

Managing Director:
Patrizia Alma Pacini